Homepage > Official >Article

The “seven-jin community” activity in ronghai, henan is about to start to enjoy convenience welfare in front of the house

Jianghuai automobile "ruifeng S7 super version" shock attack!

"Security, interconnection, space, power" my four super changes only serve you!

Sponsored by the public channel of henan broadcasting and TV station, co-organized by jianghuai automobile henan ronghai 4S store and zhengzhou jinyi property service co., LTD., the "ruifeng S7 super edition" seven-jin community service activity of henan ronghai with great support from star relations will be held on August 12 in the shangcheng community of jinyi canal!

微信图片_20180808183850_副本.jpg

In order to create a community environment for residents to feel at ease and trust, "jianghuai automobile and convenient people service interdisciplinary strong alliance, henan radio and television public channel" seven into the community "activity and jianghuai ruifeng S7 super version" four super ", the following convenient people welfare is launched:

Ping an propaganda into the community, law education into the community, letters and visits services into the community, family mediation into the community, public culture into the community, consumer rights into the community, convenient services into the community. The four features of "safety, interconnection, space and power" of jianghuai automobile ruifeng S7 are closely integrated with community services. They are face-to-face and close to the lives of residents and provide high-quality services for residents. They are committed to making community residents know and understand the law and improve their safety awareness. At the same time, it will popularize and teach the basic knowledge, maintenance knowledge and skills related to the policies, regulations and car purchasing and car use to the residents.

In this activity, jianghuai automobile will organize door-to-door service for professional technical personnel of jianghuai automobile to communicate with community residents about car model performance, reduction range, insurance after-sales service and other problems, and at the same time, teach residents little knowledge of car maintenance, free maintenance, door-to-door maintenance of small problems, and enjoy 4S store services without leaving the house.

At the same time, you will have the chance to get a small gift around the car, and you may become the owner of the ultimate grand prize in the lottery. You can customize the exclusive route, pick up the whole journey from jianghuai to zhengzhou, enjoy the wonderful scenery of zhengzhou, and enjoy the wonderful experience brought by jianghuai ruifeng S7 super edition in advance. Web celebrity talent will also be invited to the live event, and the live event will be presented in a timely manner.

On the event day, the organizers also specially prepared a novel and exciting science magic show, which is not only a humorous and interesting science experiment, but also a science magic show about parent-child interaction. "The fire in the palm, the fire pot into the gift, the air cannon" and other performances are wonderful enough to be overwhelmed.

In today's society, people have higher and higher requirements on the quality of life. The "ruifeng S7 super edition" seven-step community service activity in ronghai, henan aims to enhance the interestingness of community life and show the positive, vigorous and enterprising spirit of the masses of residents. In order to improve their quality of life, then please come to the scene to participate in our activities!

When: 16:00 on August 12

Location: upper town of jinyi canal

Registration link:

PC: http://s7.jac.com.cn/? Ly = HNGBDSTGGPD & have spent

Wap: http://s7.jac.com.cn/wap/? Ly = HNGBDSTGGPD & have spent

Registration hotline: 0371-86060808

No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

河南荣海“七进社区”活动即将展开 在家门口享受便民福利

江淮汽车“瑞风S7超级版”震撼来袭!

“安全,互联,空间,动力”我的四大超级改变,只为你服务!

由河南广播电视台公共频道主办,江淮汽车河南荣海4S店、郑州锦艺物业服务有限公司协办,星关系大力支持的河南荣海“瑞风S7超级版”七进社区服务活动即将于8月12日在锦艺运河上城小区举行!

微信图片_20180808183850_副本.jpg

为打造一个让居民安心,放心的社区环境,“江淮汽车与便民服务跨领域强强联合,将河南广播电视台公共频道“七进社区”活动与江淮瑞风S7超级版“四大超级”相结合,推出以下便民福利:

平安宣传进社区、普法教育进社区、信访服务进社区、家庭调解进社区、公共文化进社区、消费维权进社区、便民服务进社区。将江淮汽车瑞风S7超级版“安全,互联,空间,动力”的四大特点与社区服务紧密融合,面对面贴近居民百姓的生活,为居民提供优质服务,致力于让社区居民知法,懂法,提高安全意识。同时为居民普及、传授与汽车服务相关的政策、法规和购车用车的基本知识、维护常识和技巧等。

这次活动,江淮汽车将组织江淮汽车专业技术人员上门服务,与社区居民交流车型性能,降价幅度,保险售后等问题,同时传授居民汽车保养小知识,免费保养,小问题上门维修,足不出户享受4S店服务,

同时参加趣味答题,就有机会获得汽车周边小礼品,参与抽奖还有可能成为活动终极大奖的拥有者,量身定制专属路线,由江淮全程接送,领略郑州的大好风景,提前享受江淮瑞风S7超级版带给你的美好体验。活动现场,还将邀请到了网红达人全程进行直播,及时呈现活动现场环节。

活动当天,主办方还特意准备了一场新奇刺激的科学魔术秀,这不仅是一场幽默有趣的科学实验,还是一场关于亲子互动的科学魔术秀。“神奇掌中火、火盆变礼物、空气大炮”等表演的精彩程度足以让人应接不暇。

当今社会,人们对生活质量的要求越来越高,河南荣海“瑞风S7超级版”七进社区服务活动旨在增强社区生活的趣味性,展示广大居民群众积极向上、奋发图强、锐意进取的精神风貌。为了提高自己的生活质量,届时请到现场来参加我们的活动吧!

时间:8月12日16:00

地点:锦艺运河上城

报名链接:

PC: http://s7.jac.com.cn/?ly=hngbdstggpd 

Wap:http://s7.jac.com.cn/wap/?ly=hngbdstggpd 

报名热线:0371-86060808

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号