Song bingyang “zheng”, a singer of “zhuque street”, wants to cooperate with g.e.m. mayday in the future at lang.

Star relationship -For singing The Love Knot: His Excellencys First Love Song bingyang, the singer-songwriter, is finally in the spotlight for the song's episode "la lark street." At the age of 14, he became a trainee under the entertainment division of South Korea's SM entertainment company. However, when he was about to start his career, he gave up the chance of fame and went to study at music college in Berkeley, USA Wang Leehom Teacher younger brother. He is the most promising all-round singer-songwriter in the Chinese music industry. Kris Wu , Jason Zhang, Dimagi had asked him to write songs. Daxun Wei Because of love, Wang Yibo and Dilraba Dilmurat Starring in the advertising micro film hot dance, youth, and The Mini Yang and Dong Zijian I am your little power phone. Song bingyang is on it.

Merry lonely

This summer, Harbin beer teamed up with PONY, an american-style fashion brand, and worked with its stars to create a national flash feast of "waves bubbling and a draft beer".

Merry lonely

On August 26, Harbin beer xPONY flash shop gate international shopping park in airborne, organizers combined with the present trend of the elements, for this flash shop set up many "waves" of small devices, flash shop shoe style appearance, full of bubble helter, extremely bright neon ladder, with a photo wall, etc., to attract the curiosity of people passing by, many young people are actively involved, to experience a different rushed trip, the wave to wave "bubble"!

Song bingyang is the star of the store manager, for fans to provide a personal "service"! Not only take a photo with many fans, but also experience cool installations and interesting games with them, bringing the atmosphere to a climax.

As a representative of the "chao" faction of the x PONY, song said that his "chao" was an attitude, not that he dressed like others, but dared to express what he thought looked good.

The latest song is "this is Play" with PONY, and this year there will be some movies and TV songs written by myself. Most want to follow in the future G.E.M. (singer) Cooperate, think she sings very good, also hope can with like of Mayday Have a cooperation.

When star relations mention "knot love" his singer ah GUI sang "rosefinch street" is very popular, he is very happy. It's hard to be an actor. It takes a long time to interpret a character.

Answer to the question of the future will go to the film and television play merry lonely said if have their own feel appropriate role, oneself also can play, but still more thoughts on music, and make a "small target" : the most important goals or write the songs, including some role, or to write songs, movies or others or their own album, do every work. Music is always the first place. If there are some suitable opportunities, I will not exclude the last variety show, so that more people can know themselves and know their music. (editing by ZL hua hua/photo by lu jian)

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

《朱雀街》演唱者宋秉洋“郑”在浪 未来想跟邓紫棋五月天合作

星关系讯 因演唱了《结爱·千岁大人的初恋》里面的插曲《朱雀街》,创作型歌手宋秉洋终于被众人关注。他14岁成为韩国SM公娱乐司旗下的练习生,即将出道时却“任性”放弃了成名机会,奔赴美国伯克利音乐学院学习,成为王力宏师弟。他是华语乐坛最有潜力的全能型创作歌手,吴亦凡张杰、迪玛希都找他写过歌,魏大勋主演的电影《因为爱情》、王一博迪丽热巴主演的广告微电影《热舞吧,青春》,以及杨幂董子健的广告推广电影《我是你的小幂phone》中的歌曲,都印有宋秉洋的标记。

宋秉洋

这个夏天,哈尔滨啤酒与美式潮流运动品PONY合作,并携手众多明星,在全国掀起了一场“浪得冒泡,一起哈啤”的快闪盛宴。

宋秉洋

8月26日,哈尔滨啤酒xPONY快闪店空降中大门国际购物公园,主办方结合当下潮流元素,为本次快闪店设置了许多可以“浪”的小装置,快闪店的鞋盒风格外观、充满泡泡的旋转滑梯、极其亮眼的霓虹阶梯、充满新意的拍照墙等,吸引了过往行人的好奇心,不少年轻人更是积极参与进来,体验一把与众不同的冲“浪”之旅,简直要“浪得冒泡”!

宋秉洋更是化身明星店长,为粉丝提供贴身“服务”!不仅与众多粉丝们热情合影,还带着粉丝们一起体验酷炫的装置、有趣的游戏,把现场气氛推向高潮。

作为哈啤 x PONY“潮”派的代表,宋秉洋表示自己的“潮”是一种态度,不是说穿着像别人,而是敢于把自己觉得好看的东西表达出来。

最近推出的一首歌是跟PONY合作的《就这样Play》,而今年还会有一些自己创作的影视歌曲跟大家见面。未来最想跟邓紫棋合作,觉得她唱歌很好听,也希望能跟喜欢的五月天有合作。

当星关系提到《结爱》中他饰演的歌手阿归演唱的《朱雀街》非常受大家欢迎,他非常开心。做演员还是很难的一件事,诠释一个角色要研究很久,本次触电算是本色出演,自认还算“胜任”。

对于未来是否会往影视剧发展的问题,宋秉洋表示如果有自己觉得合适的角色,自己也会用心去演,但更多心思还是在音乐上,并给自己定了一个“小目标”:最重要的目标还是把歌写好,无论是自己出演一些角色,还是给影视剧或别人写歌,抑或是自己的专辑,每一个作品都会用心做。音乐永远是第一位,如果有一些合适的机会,自己也不排斥上个一些综艺,让更多人了解自己,了解自己的音乐。(编辑ZL花花/摄影卢健)

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号