Homepage > Movie News >Article

Kenji wu yanrujing, together with her new work “write a poem for you”, is here to promote the worship of teachers and sing the songs of henan opera.

Linkeddb News October 10 "Write poems for you, stand still for you, do the impossible for you", that year Kenji Wu Write a poem for you. Now, has faded the infantile we, looks at the youth is about to pass, can still do those impossible things? Kenji Wu gives the answer.

On Oct. 9, at the invitation of Oscar academy, famous singers Kenji Wu and yan rujing arrived in zhengzhou, capital of central China's henan province, for a road show for their director's poem writing for you. Kenji Wu hugged the lovelorn girl on campus and set up an assist for the boy to succeed. Also received "liyuan spring" young contestant "training", sang the yu opera version of "write poems for you", showed extraordinary talent. Hardcore fans burn up the director's songs and sing for him on the spot.

Kenji Wu yanrujing is promoting zheng with his new work, writing poems for you

Don't make a movie, said Kenji Wu, adding that the biggest difficulty is gaining weight

On Oct. 9, director Kenji Wu walked into the zhengzhou institute of finance and economics and communicated with his classmates about his new work, writing poems for you.

Speaking of his feelings as a director, Kenji Wu says he is still very nervous. Admit that making a movie is a chore, and shout at the scene not to make a movie. Although the singer is a director, he thinks that there are many similarities between making a movie and writing a song. The most important thing is to keep the original intention unchanged and focus on the creation itself. But I wrote the story word by word, and I'm sure you'll see a good one." The students praised the director seriously and expressed their support.

In Kenji Wu's film, the hero has a heartbeat of more than 160 beats. In reality, Kenji Wu wants to go back to college basketball and shoot a penalty shot to win. And the scene of students and students, if the next film to promote here, must be a basketball game with students.

Kenji Wu also revealed that zhou is still a tough woman and a foodie.

Then came a special guest, the most adorable member of the entire cast of "write a poem for you." Her appearance, as if from the second yuan animation to come out of the same, aroused everyone's enthusiastic cheers. "My character is very difficult," she said. "I want to play a fat man." She continued: "it's a very cute little fat, and it's difficult for me to gain weight while shooting, and it's fun and delicious when shooting movies," which drew a lot of admiration. As jing said, it was his first electrocution. In fact, he was very nervous, but I didn't expect that director Kenji Wu was gentle and subverted his imagination. Kenji Wu also expressed his approval to ruijing, the two of the tacit agreement beyond words.

Kenji Wu yanrujing is promoting zheng with his new work, writing poems for you

Love for the lovelorn girl to give the boys a hug to express success

"Write a poem for you" is a film about silly things, the scene of the host to give you a list of young likely to do interesting silly things, the students have been widely recognized. It seems that we are all the same, the feeling of youth is always similar. Kenji Wu and yan rujing also Shared their little secret. Yan rujing said, "love actually feeds fish instead of fishing. You should learn to enjoy the happiness you give".

After that, many classmates gathered their courage and courageously went to the stage to tell their stories of their youth. When a girl was talking about her lovelorn, she used a drink to drown her sorrow and almost wanted to cry. Director Kenji Wu gave her a hug, encouraging her to look forward and be strong. Another boy was excited on the stage to express his love to the public, Kenji Wu connected the assists in person, the confession was successful on the spot! The crowd was excited and cheered.

Kenji Wu learned to sing a string of songs for fans of henan opera

"I came to zhengzhou two or three times, but the first time I came to zhengzhou as a director, I was so nervous that my hands were sweating," Wu said. Henan province, located in central China, has always been famous for its opera. This time, a small contestant from the famous TV program "pear garden spring" was invited to perform it. Director Kenji Wu is also amazing, "learn from teachers" on the spot, let the young players teach themselves a few tricks. The director is also a talented person, can learn, learn now sell now, sang the version of henan opera "write a poem for you", everyone all amazed. If jing comments on: see other people's talent to know how important hard work.

The director worked so hard, and the fans gave back, singing Kenji Wu a string of his hits. This series of song collude with a lot of memories, the golden melody of the continuous times as if to show the present, people revel . Director Kenji Wu was so moved that he expressed his fans' support and encouragement for many years, and said he hoped that he could have everyone to accompany him in the following years, and that he would live up to everyone's expectations and continue to provide good works. The scene of harmony and joy, everyone caper.

During the interactive session, the organizer installed a sea ball pool next to the mall, to challenge the audience to shout out what they want to say and jump from the sea ball pool with their backs to it. Many fans came up to the stage, Shouting and screaming. The director was so excited to try it, such as jing helping to push him down, that the audience started screaming, and Kenji Wu got up from the ball pile and shouted so loudly that everyone laughed. At the end of the event, the audience was still reluctant to part with the song "write a poem for you". Kenji Wu opened his mouth, upstairs and downstairs, the audience spontaneously turned on their mobile phone lights, the shopping mall changed into a concert scene, romantic, the whole singing, loud.

Kenji Wu yanrujing is promoting zheng with his new work, writing poems for you

Kenji Wu has promised to buy a house for his ex-girlfriend and open a Fried chicken restaurant

The film tells the story of Chen shijie, played by Kenji Wu, who is able to travel back to the past when his heart speeds up to 160 beats per minute, and a series of ironic scenes occur in pursuit of a goddess. Although the film was based on the song "write a poem for you," Kenji Wu revealed that there was no song in the film, which drew attention.

Speaking of the time when her heart beat over 160, yan said that every time when she was ready to announce her score, she was over 160. But every time it was a runner-up, the heart rate dropped and it felt like a roller coaster. Kenji Wu says it was the first time he finished editing the test film that his heart beat reached 160 beats or more.

Kenji Wu began preparing for a film five years ago, giving up many opportunities in singing, from writing the script to the release of the final film. In the past five years, I have written three movie scripts and two online dramas. I hope you can see them in the future.

Some people say it's selfish to love someone so much. Kenji Wu hopes that when you finish watching this movie, you will feel it is worthwhile to give others crazy efforts or make lots of efforts without results.

Kenji Wu said he has also done crazy things for love, promising to buy a house for his girlfriend at the time when he was poor and later broke up for various reasons. But when he became famous, he bought a house specially for her, for that young and crazy promise.

It's a good thing to remember who you were then. The most fearful thing is that after arriving at the society, there will be no chance to get drunk for someone, will not be touched for someone, do silly things, become very human and worldly, this is the most deplorable thing.

The craziest thing a baby has ever done is for food. 'I haven't eaten it yet,' joked Mr. Wu, who opened a Fried chicken restaurant in Beijing because he loves to eat Fried chicken from his native Malaysia.

Kenji Wu yanrujing is promoting zheng with his new work, writing poems for you

"Write poems for you" is the first film of the same name directed by Kenji Wu and adapted from his classic golden melody "write poems for you" by Beijing jiaying spring pictures co., LTD., qunwen chuang entertainment co., LTD., zhejiang province Jiang Tian Produced by Italy film and television limited. Co-produced by huaxia film distribution co., LTD., Beijing jiaying culture media co., LTD., kashi jiaying culture media co., LTD., and sixth space music co., LTD. Chou PeiPei Starring,Chang Pen - yuSpecial star, will be on November 2 to meet with the national audience, for everyone to bring a different youth, heart racing, silly again.

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

吴克群颜如晶携新作《为你写诗》来郑宣传 拜师学艺献唱豫剧版歌曲

星关系10月10日讯 “为你写诗、为你静止、为你做不可能的事”,当年吴克群的《为你写诗》火遍大江南北。如今,褪去了稚嫩的我们,眼看着青春即将逝去,还能在做那些不可能的事吗?吴克群给出了答案。

10月9日,应奥斯卡院线邀请,著名歌手吴克群和颜如晶来到了中原大地河南郑州,为其导演的《为你写诗》进行路演。吴克群在校园暖心拥抱失恋女生,并助攻男同学表白成功。还现场接受《梨园春》小选手“培训”,唱起了豫剧版《为你写诗》,展现爆表天赋。铁杆粉丝们把导演的歌曲串烧起来,当场为他演唱,热情激动,嗨翻全场。

吴克群颜如晶携新作《为你写诗》来郑宣传

吴克群现场喊话不要拍电影 如晶宝贝坦言最大困难是增肥

10月9日,吴克群导演走进郑州财经学院,就新作《为你写诗》与同学们密切交流。

说起做导演的感受,吴克群表示自己还是非常紧张的。坦言拍电影是一件苦差事,并现场喊话不要拍电影。虽然从歌手为导演,但他觉得拍电影和写歌其实有很多相通之处,最重要的是保持初心不变、专注于创作本身,“我唱歌很认真,当导演更认真,好多人听说歌手拍电影就会有说肯定会拍成超长MV,没有会讲故事的。但这个故事是我一个字一个字写下来的,相信大家会看到一个好的故事。”同学们对导演的认真态度非常赞许,纷纷表示支持。

吴克群这部电影中,男主角心跳超过160就会穿越。而现实中,吴克群更想穿越回大学时期的篮球赛,把当年罚丢的一球投进,获得最后的胜利。并和现场同学约定,如果下部电影还来这里宣传,一定要和同学来一场篮球赛。

吴克群还在现场爆料女主角周依然其实是名女汉子,而且是一枚吃货。

接着有一位特邀嘉宾出场,是《为你写诗》整个剧组最萌萌哒的成员颜如晶。她一亮相,仿若从二次元动漫中走出来一样,引起大家的热烈欢呼。颜如晶为同学们介绍自己在电影中的角色,说:“我的角色非常有难度,我要演一个胖子”,同学们瞬间笑作一团。她继续道:“是个非常可爱的小胖,拍摄时我的困难是要增肥,拍电影的时候好吃好喝又好玩”,引来一片艳羡之声。正如如晶所说,这是自己首次触电,其实还是非常紧张的,但没想到吴克群导演在现场很温和,颠覆自己的想象。吴克群也对如晶表达他的赞许之意,两人的默契溢于言表。

吴克群颜如晶携新作《为你写诗》来郑宣传

为失恋女生送上爱的抱抱 助攻男生现场表白成功

据悉,《为你写诗》电影中许多内容是围绕傻事而展开,现场主持人给大家列举了一些年少时很可能做过的有趣傻事,得到了同学们的广泛认同。看来大家都一般无二,青春的感怀总是相似。吴克群和颜如晶也倾情分享了自己的小秘密,颜如晶说:“爱情其实是喂鱼而不是捕鱼,要学会享受付出的快乐“,金句一出,群声附和,果然对人生体会得透彻。

紧接着,许多同学也鼓起勇气勇敢上台,讲述自己的青春往事,一位女生说起自己的失恋时曾借酒消愁,几欲垂泪,吴克群导演心疼地给了她一个拥抱,鼓励她向前看,坚强起来。还有男生激动地上台当众表白,吴克群亲自连线助攻,当场表白成功!群情激动,欢呼不已。

吴克群拜师学艺唱豫剧 粉丝送上串烧曲

吴克群还来到商场与影迷们热情互动,他说:“虽然来过郑州两三次,但是第一次以导演身份来郑州,紧张到手心冒汗。”河南地处中原,素来以豫剧闻名,这次现场特意邀请了著名电视节目《梨园春》的小选手来表演豫剧,人小声不小,精湛唱功赢得满堂彩。吴克群导演也分外惊艳,当场“拜师学艺”,让小选手教自己几招。导演也是天赋秉异,学一遍就会,现学现卖,唱起了豫剧版《为你写诗》,众人无不惊艳叹服。如晶点评道:看到人家的天赋才知道努力有多重要。

导演如此卖力,影迷们也热情回馈,为吴克群演唱他的金曲串烧,实在有才,不愧是吴克群的铁杆歌迷了!这串烧曲勾结起许多回忆,那个金曲不断的年代仿若展现眼前,令人陶醉。吴克群导演十分感动,表白粉丝们多年的支持和鼓励,并说希望在接下去的岁月里依然能有大家陪伴,自己也会不负众望,继续提供好的作品。现场融融和乐,人人雀跃。

互动环节中,主办方在商场旁安装了海洋球池,要挑战观众喊出自己想说的话,背对着海洋球池跳下。许多影迷争相上台,喊声叫声此起彼伏,现场嗨到不行。导演也兴致勃勃要尝试,如晶帮忙把他给推了下去了,观众们尖叫声随之而起,吴克群从球堆里站起身来,却直呼太爽,大家哈哈大笑。活动最后,观众们仍意犹未尽,恋恋不舍,要导演唱一曲《为你写诗》。吴克群一开口,楼上楼下观众自发打开手机灯光,商场秒变演唱会现场,浪漫无比,全场齐唱,声势浩然。

吴克群颜如晶携新作《为你写诗》来郑宣传

吴克群因承诺为前女友买房 颜如晶因美食开炸鸡店

电影讲述了吴克群饰演的陈诗杰在心跳加速到160次每分钟时便能穿越回到过去,为追求女神而发生的一系列啼笑皆非的故事。虽然这部电影是由《为你写诗》这首歌而来,吴克群却透露电影中却没有这首歌,引发关注。

谈及自己心跳超过160的时刻,颜如晶称每一次准备公布成绩的那一刻都超过了160。但每次都是亚军,心跳瞬间下降,那种感觉如同过山车一般。吴克群表示是第一次剪辑完毕试片的时候,心跳全程达到甚至超过160。

吴克群5年前开始准备拍电影,从写剧本到最后电影的上映,中间也放弃了在歌唱上的很多机会。在这5年内写了3部电影剧本,2部网剧,也希望未来能让大家看到。

有人说疯狂爱一个人是一件自私的事,吴克群表示希望大家看完这部电影,会觉得为对方疯狂的付出或者做的很多努力却没有结果也是值得的。

吴克群表示自己也曾经为爱情做过很疯狂的事,贫穷时曾承诺为当时的女友买一栋房子,后来因为种种原因分手了。但当他功成名就后,他特意买了一栋房子送给她,就为了那句年少轻狂的承诺。

回忆起当时的自己,也是一件美好的事情。最怕的是到了社会以后,再也没有机会为某个人喝醉,不会再为某个人动心,干傻事,变得很人情世故,这才是最可悲的事。

而如晶宝贝做过最疯狂的事情还是为了美食。因为特别喜欢吃自己家乡马来西亚的炸鸡,特意在北京开了一家炸鸡店,吴克群打趣说自己还没有吃过,颜如晶表示回去请他吃。

吴克群颜如晶携新作《为你写诗》来郑宣传

电影《为你写诗》是吴克群首次执导、并由其经典金曲《为你写诗》改编而来的同名电影,该电影由北京嘉映春天影业有限公司、和羣文创娱乐有限公司、浙江天意影视有限公司出品。华夏电影发行有限责任公司、北京嘉映文化传媒有限公司、喀什嘉映文化传媒有限公司、六度空间音乐有限公司联合出品,由吴克群、周依然领衔主演,周键铭、苏士为、仇佩佩主演,颜如晶、张本煜特别出演,即将在11月2日与全国观众见面,为大家带来别样的青春,心跳加速,再傻一次。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号