|

Prague guannelli piano trio with piano!

Facebook twiter Tumblr Reddit Google+ comment

Linkeddb News November 30& have spent Have & quot; "The French phonograph"; The name & have spent The winner of the golden tuning fork award & NBSP; Prague guannelli piano trio & NBSP; It's on! & have spent & have spent & have spent

In cremona, Italy, in the 17th and 18th centuries, a large number of great luthiers emerged. Of these, the Guarneri, Stradivari and Amati families, which are all well known to this day, are the Guarneri, Stradivari and Amati families. Guannelli family a total of five luthiers, three generations. Dear Andreas guannelli was the family's first luthier, and his son and grandson continued to innovate. Jesus guannelli, son of giuseppe guannelli, became one of the most successful luthiers in the guannelli family in three generations. & have spent & have spent

Dear Andreas Guarneri  

Dear Andreas Guarneri piano & NBSP; & have spent Dear Andreas guannelli, the first luthier of the guannelli family. Between 1641 and 1654, he learned from Amati, the master luthier, in two periods. & have spent Dear Andreas He "absorbed" amatti's style so well that sometimes he was indistinguishable from his teacher's. Later, he left amatti's piano studio. It's in Santa domi in cremona Nico Square he set up guannelli studio. Dear Andreas is the most prolific luthier of the guannelli dynasty he runs. His two sons, Giuseppe Guarneri and Pietro Guarneri, were his right-hand men. & have spent

From the Czech republic, with a 32-year history of the group, first-class chamber music combination, with the guannelli family made the famous qin, seamless cooperation, outstanding beautiful timbre, superb skills. & have spent & have spent & have spent & have spent

Founded in 1986, the guannelli trio of Prague is one of the most famous piano trio in classical music. With its unique performing arts, music and playing skills, the orchestra has become a leader in the field of chamber music. The orchestra regularly performs at international festivals such as the leswie-hausstein festival, the Prague Spring Festival and the La Folle Journee festival in nantes, bilbao and Tokyo. The group has also performed in famous concert halls in London, Paris, Prague, Madrid, Geneva and Hamburg. The guannelli trio in Prague recorded Beethoven, Mendelssohn, shostakovich, schubert, Brahms and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart "Piano trio, and dvorak's piano trio, won many international awards, such as the" French phonograph "said the" golden tuning fork award "and so on. & have spent & have spent & have spent & have spent

01 & have spent Pavlik & NBSP; The violin & have spent & have spent

The violinist palmer frick Pavlik (Č en ě k) is one of the most excellent violinist, now the Czech republic, has repeatedly won the international music awards in London and Prague. He lives in the Czech republic and enjoys studying archaeology and middle antiquity in his spare time China And so on. & have spent

02 & have spent Marek & have spent & have spent The cello & have spent 

The cellist Marek Jerie, an outstanding solo cellist and chamber musician, is a professor at music college in lucerne. His students range from chamber musicians to soloists. & have spent & have spent & have spent

03 & have spent Ivan crane, & have spent & have spent The piano & have spent & have spent

Pianist Ivan Klansky is known for his work at both music in Prague and music in lucerne. He rose to fame in 1967 when he won the gold medal in the Bolzano International Piano Competition. He has toured Europe, Japan, north and South America, Asia and Africa. & have spent & have spent & have spent & have spent

The string instruments used in the combination are all made by the famous guannelli family. Violinist palmer frick Pavlik (Č en ě k) play, is by the world famous piano master Jesus, melon and giuseppe (Guarneri del Gesu) production, and the Western Europe in the collector tower collection of Eric clapton 1735 "Zimbalist"; The Marek Jerie played a cello made in 1684 by the celebrated luthier Andrea Guarneri. & have spent & have spent & have spent & have spent

Famous & have spent MingTuan & have spent Eric clapton & have spent & have spent Exquisite piano skills & NBSP; Will bring you perfect music enjoy! & have spent Come and feel it! & have spent & have spent & have spent


Act out the information & NBSP; Prague guannelli piano trio concert & NBSP; & have spent & have spent

Performers: Ivan kransky, pavlik, malek & NBSP; & have spent

Venue: henan art center music hall & NBSP; Performance date: December 4, 2018 & NBSP; 7:30 & have spent & have spent

Performance price: VIP380, 280, 180, 80 yuan & NBSP; & have spent * children below 1.1 meters are not allowed to enter this performance & NBSP; & have spent & have spent & have spent

Poly & NBSP;

Ticket number: 69092200& NBSP; Business cooperation telephone: 69092219/92& NBSP; & have spent

Henan art center official website & NBSP; (www.hnbljy.com)

No comment yet.

​布拉格瓜奈里钢琴三重奏 名团配名琴!

星关系11月30日讯  有"法国的留声机"之称的  “金音叉奖”获得者  布拉格瓜奈里钢琴三重奏  即将上演!    

17-18世纪的意大利克雷莫纳,涌现出现了一大批伟大的制琴师。而这其中,至今都非常著名的就是瓜奈里(Guarneri)、斯特拉迪瓦里(Stradivari)和阿玛蒂(Amati)三大家族了。瓜奈里家族一共五位制琴师,祖孙三代。安德烈·瓜奈里是家族的第一位制琴师,随后他的儿子以及孙子不断创新;朱塞佩·瓜奈里的儿子耶稣·瓜奈里成为了瓜奈里家族三代中最成功的一位制琴师。   

安德烈·瓜奈里(Andrea Guarneri)  

安德烈·瓜奈里(Andrea Guarneri)制琴    安德烈·瓜奈里,瓜奈里家族的第一位制琴师。在1641年至1654的这段时间,他分了两个时间段向制琴大师阿玛蒂(Amati)学习。  安德烈很好的“吸收了”阿玛蒂的制琴风格,以至于有时他和老师的制琴相似到无法区分。后来,他离开了阿玛蒂的制琴工作室。在克雷莫纳的圣多米尼科广场他建立了瓜奈里工作室。安德烈是他所运作的“瓜奈里王朝”里最多产的一位制琴师。他的两位儿子朱塞佩·瓜奈里(Giuseppe Guarneri)和彼得罗·瓜奈里(Pietro Guarneri)是他得力的帮手。 

来自捷克,拥有32年历史之名团 ,一流的室内乐组合, 配以瓜奈里家族制造之名琴 ,天衣无缝的配合,突出的优美音色,高超的技艺。       

布拉格瓜奈里三重奏组合成立于1986年,是古典乐界最著名的钢琴三重奏之一。乐团凭借其独特的演奏艺术、音乐以及演奏技巧,它已成为室内乐领域的领导者。乐团定期在许多国际音乐节上演出,如许勒斯威-豪士坦音乐节、布拉格之春国际音乐节和在南特、毕尔巴鄂和东京举办的“La Folle Journée”音乐节。组合还在伦敦、巴黎、布拉格、马德里、日内瓦和汉堡等城市的著名音乐厅演出。布拉格瓜奈里三重奏组合录制了贝多芬、门德尔松、肖斯塔科维奇、舒伯特、勃拉姆斯和莫扎特的钢琴三重奏,以及德沃夏克的钢琴三重奏,获得了许多国际奖项,如有“法国的留声机”之称的“金音叉奖”等等。       

01  帕弗里克  小提琴  

小提琴家帕弗里克(Čeněk Pavlík) 是现今捷克最优秀的小提琴独奏家之一,曾多次获得伦敦和布拉格的国际音乐大奖。他住在捷克,业余时间喜爱研究考古、中古陶艺等等。 

02  马雷克    大提琴  

大提琴家马雷克(Marek Jerie) 是一名出色的大提琴独奏家和室内乐手,是卢塞恩音乐学院的教授。他的学生中有室内乐音乐家,也有独奏家。    

03  伊万·克兰斯基    钢琴  

钢琴演奏家伊万·克兰斯基(Iván Klanský) 声名显赫,同时任职于布拉格音乐学院和卢塞恩音乐学院,学生们纷纷慕名而来。1967年凭着“博尔扎诺钢琴比赛(Bolzano International Piano Competition)”中获得金奖而声名鹊起。他曾在欧洲、日本、北美、南美、亚洲和非洲巡演。      

组合使用的弦乐乐器均由著名的瓜奈里制琴家族制造。小提琴演奏家帕弗里克(Čeněk Pavlík) 弹奏的,是由世界著名的制琴大师朱塞佩·耶稣·瓜奈里(Guarneri del Gesù)制作,并由收藏家塔里西欧收藏的名琴1735“Zimbalist";马雷克(Marek Jerie)弹奏的则是由著名制琴师安德烈·瓜奈里(Andrea Guarneri)于1684年制作的大提琴。       

名家  名团  名琴    精湛的琴技  将为你带来完美的音乐享受!  快来感受一下!     


演 出 信 息  《布拉格瓜奈里钢琴三重奏音乐会》    

演出团体:伊万·克兰斯基、帕弗里克、马雷克  

演出地点:河南艺术中心音乐厅  演出时间:2018年12月4日  19:30  

演出票价:VIP380、280、180、80元    *本场演出谢绝1.1米以下儿童入场      

精彩好戏 尽在保利 

售票电话:69092200  招商合作电话:69092219/92  

河南艺术中心官方网站  (www.hnbljy.com )

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号