Youth stage(TV)[2009]
Youth stage(TV)[2009]

《Youth stage》Cast

Xia Lei Geng Han Play)

A sun-loving big boy whose father is a top archery athlete who had missed the previous Olympic Games due to the death of Xia Lei's mother and whose father hoped Xia Lei could inherit the mantle but Xia Lei only liked to dance and was experiencing contradictions with his parents , A lot of self-challenge, unremitting efforts, finally achieved self-sublimation, the achievements of the wonderful life and growth as a new generation of dance stars.

Geng Han

Han Geng (Han Geng), born February 9, 1984 in Mudanjiang, Heilongjiang Province, China Mainland film actress, pop singer, dancer, businessman and racer, graduated from the Dance Department of the Central University for Nationalities. In 2005, as the sole Chinese member of Super Junior officially debut, and became the first Chinese official debut in South Korea. In 2008, served as the captain of Super Junior-M. In 2009, the company was terminated with SM and returned home. 2010, debut solo album "Geng Xin". In 2011, with the movie "Takefu" won the second New York China Film Festival Asia's most popular artist award. In 2012, the second solo music album, "The More Cold," was released. In the same year, it was awarded the World's Best Artist Award at the European MTV Music Awards. In 2013, he won the 26th Children's Choice Awards Asia's Most Popular Artist Award; In the same year, his starring youth love movie "To Our End Youth" made a 726 million yuan box office results. In 2014, won the 22nd World Music Awards Best Male Artist Award. In 2015, his starring youth love movie "Everything Grows" was released; the same year, the third solo album, "Three Gages," was released. In 2016, starred in sci-fi action drama "Amnesia City."

Tian MoMo Yi Huang Play)

Xia grew up with a neighbor girl, teacher from Xia Lei father became a seed to participate in the Olympic archery competition, the appearance of a clear, very determined heart, but because of her long-term training she arose archery occupational disease - Yellow heart disease, in the team to cancel the qualification of Olympic athletes, Xia Lei's father is Tian MoMo's master to take her again, so that he overcame yellow heart disease, in the selection of Olympic athletes, quietly come to the fore, won the participation Olympic Games opportunities.

Yi Huang

Huang Yi (born September 13, 1979) is a Chinese actress and singer. She graduated from the TV Film Department of the Shanghai Institute of Oriental Culture.

Ding Xiao Johnny Zhang Play)

A young prince who was born in a dancing family, looks arrogant and cruel, but full of passion in his heart. At first, he was an uneasy competitor. After experiencing the initial contradictions, conflicts and antagonisms, he and Xia Lei combined with everyone However, before the first performance, Ding Xiao was unable to attend the performance due to a foot injury. At the end of the performance, Xia Lei invited Ding Xiao and the two of them embraced the stage and cheered them on.

Johnny Zhang

Johnny Zhang, born March 22, 1985 in Gulou District, Nanjing, Mainland China, actor and singer, graduated from Shanghai Theater Academy majoring in music. In August 2005, Johnny Zhang, who was still in sophomore at the Shanghai Theater Academy, debuted in the urban emotional inspirational "Five Star Hotel" by Hai Yan. December 25, 2008, with "five-star hotel" won the "most promising annual TV actor." In April 2009, Johnny Zhang released his first EP "Peter Pan" and by virtue of the album in 2010 won the fourteenth Global Chinese Language list Best New Artist Award. In 2011, starring Taiwan youth idol "Sunshine Angel" and played Geng Fei. In 2012, he played the male No. 1 and plays Ma Ying-jie in his youth idol drama The Summer of Morning Glory. In 2013, starring in food fashion TV series "Happy Noodle", plays Chef Zhang Che-hung belly; starring in the drama "Dragon Flying A", as Hu Zhongyu. In 2014, she performed as a singer in the youth idol drama "A North Story." In the romantic comedy movie "The Disintegration Expert," she plays "Cheap Man" Tai. In 2015, the starring drama "Have To Love" plays Li Muchen; starring in the Guerong martial arts giant system "new border prodigal son", plays Lu Xiaojia. In 2016, starring in the TV series "Qi Xing Ji Xi Lie Ma Ma," plays the money; starring in the suspense movie "can only live one", plays Su Cheng. Starring TV series "choose diary," played Akiyama Jun; starring in the TV series "Mang Huangji", as winter seven. In 2017, Lin Zi was played in the youth inspirational drama Spray Blossoms.

A Bo Kenny Kwan Play)

Xia Lei's buddies, buddies, have no proper cause whatsoever, but in reality they are full of ideals. Occasionally met Shen ZhenYi fell in love with the real, and start the pursuit. He will always help while Xia Lei needs help most and capture his own happiness with the goodness and passion of justice.

Kenny Kwan

Kenny Kwan Chi-Bun (born December 30, 1980) is a Philippine-born Hong Kong singer-songwriter and actor, under the music label Emperor Entertainment Group. He was born in the Philippines, but grew up in Hong Kong.

More《Youth stage》Cast

Actor Name Play Role Introduction
Joey Yung Shen ZhenYi Shen ZhenYi from South Korea, her father used to be an old friend of Xia Lei's father is an old friend, his father asked to practice archery along with reality to China to relax and be familiar with the environment. In China, Shen ZhenYi discovered that the most powerful rival in the future is Tian MoMo, which encourages silencing silently when suffering from yellow heart disease.
Yumiko Cheng Shen ZhenHui Shen ZhenHui is a famous transnational dance economist and trainer. He is a brilliant trainer at work. He is known as a trainer economist. His heart is actually kind and simple. Once excavated to bring out the international dance star FLA, but because of FLA's affection and came to China to pick the star of tomorrow, so Shen ZhenHui became Xia Lei and Ding Xiao's bole, training them cold, high strength, not near human Behind them silently pave the way for them, fight for everything, eventually succeeded in pushing them to the world stage.
Zhiqi Fan Lao Xia No introduction
Gordon Wang Feng No introduction
Juanjuan She JianJiaoLian No introduction
Andy Yang Liu MiShu No introduction
Zi Yang Ke Chuan No introduction

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470 -1

青春舞台( 电视剧 )[2009]
青春舞台(电视剧)[2009]

《青春舞台》演员表

夏磊 韩庚 饰)

一个热爱跳舞的阳光大男孩,父亲是顶级射箭运动员,曾因夏磊的母亲去世与上一届奥运会失之交臂,父亲希望夏磊能继承衣钵,但夏磊只喜欢跳舞,在经历了与父辈的矛盾、重重的自我挑战、不懈的努力后,终于实现了自我升华,成就了生命的精彩,成长为新一代舞蹈明星。

韩庚

韩庚,1984年2月9日生于黑龙江省牡丹江市,中国内地影视男演员、流行乐歌手、舞者、商人、赛车手,毕业于中央民族大学舞蹈系。2005年,作为Super Junior唯一的中国籍成员正式出道,并成为第一位正式在韩国出道的中国人 。2008年,担任Super Junior-M的队长 。2009年,与SM公司解约并回国发展 。2010年,推出首张个人音乐专辑《庚心》 。2011年,凭借电影《大武生》获得第二届纽约中国电影节亚洲最受欢迎艺人奖 。2012年,推出第二张个人音乐专辑《寒更》 ;同年,获得欧洲MTV音乐奖颁奖礼全球最佳艺人奖 。2013年,获得第26届儿童选择奖颁奖礼亚洲最受欢迎艺人奖 ;同年,其主演的青春爱情电影《致我们终将逝去的青春》取得了7.26亿人民币的票房成绩。2014年,获得第22届世界音乐大奖最佳男艺人奖 。2015年,其主演的青春爱情电影《万物生长》上映 ;同年,推出第三张个人音乐专辑《三庚》 。2016年,主演科幻动作剧《失忆之城》 。2019年,担任街舞选拔类节目《这!就是街舞第二季》的明星队长 。

田默默 黄奕 饰)

从小与夏磊一块长大的邻家女孩,师从夏磊父亲成了参加奥运射箭比赛的种子选手,外表温和清澈,内心无比坚毅,但是由于长期的锻炼她患上了射箭运动员的职业病——黄心病,在队里取消其奥运选手资格的情况下,夏磊的父亲也就是田默默的师傅重新带她,使他克服了黄心病,在选拔奥运选手的比赛中,默默脱颖而出,赢得了参加奥运会的机会。

黄奕

简介:黄奕,中国内地著名影视演员,毕业于上海东方文化学院影剧科。出道伊始多出演古装动作题材电视剧中的女角,如《上错花轿嫁对郎》、《卧虎藏龙》中,黄奕将秀外慧中、动作利落的侠女和娇憨可爱、聪明质朴的闺秀表现得可圈可点,受到不少观众的肯定和喜爱。2004年她接替赵薇在《还珠格格3》中扮演女主角小燕子,进一步拓宽了知名度。她还在电影《六壮士》、《长恨歌》、《吴清源》中出演配角。在继续演出电视剧的同时,黄奕也逐步把精力往大银幕转移,2007年她主演了古装片《十全九美》,2008年主演了余力为导演的《荡寇》,该片入围第65届威尼斯电影节,黄奕也出现在红地毯上,其东方风情颇受关注。

丁笑 张峻宁 饰)

一个出生在舞蹈世家的小王子,外表高傲、冷酷,但内心充满激情,最开始是夏磊势不两立的竞争对手,在经历了最初的矛盾、冲突、对立后,与夏磊以组合的形式与大家见面,可是在首次演出之前,丁笑却由于脚伤不能参加演出,最终在演出结束的时候夏磊请出丁笑,二人在台上相拥,全场为他们加油。

张峻宁

张峻宁,1985年3月22日出生于南京市鼓楼区,中国内地演员、歌手,毕业于上海戏剧学院音乐专业本科。 2005年8月,还在上海戏剧学院就读大二的张峻宁通过参演海岩创作的都市情感励志剧《五星大饭店》而出道。 2008年12月25日,凭借《五星大饭店》获得“年度最具潜力电视男演员”。 2009年4月,张峻宁发行个人首张EP《小飞侠》并凭借该专辑于2010年斩获第十四届全球华语榜中榜最佳新晋歌手奖。 2011年,主演台湾青春偶像剧《阳光天使》并饰演耿非。 2012年,在青春偶像剧《牵牛的夏天》中担纲男一号并饰演马英杰。 2013年,主演美食时尚电视剧《幸福的面条》,饰演腹黑大厨张健; 主演电视剧《龙门飞甲》,饰演胡中玉。 2014年,在青春偶像剧《一念向北》中饰演岑杰西; 在爱情喜剧电影《拆散专家》中饰演“贱男”泰。 2015年,主演电视剧《不得不爱》饰演李牧晨; 主演古龙武侠巨制《新边城浪子》,饰演路小佳。 2016年,主演电视剧《奇星记之鲜衣怒马少年时》,饰演钱一手; 主演悬疑电影《只能活一个》,饰演苏城。 主演电视剧《择天记》,饰演秋山君; 主演电视剧《莽荒纪》,饰演冬七。 2017年,在青春励志剧《浪花一朵朵》中饰演林梓。 2018年,出演都市轻奇幻剧《我的波塞冬》饰演莫凉。

阿波 关智斌 饰)

夏磊的死党、铁哥们,外表不务正业,实则充满理想。偶然遇见申真依就爱上了真依,并展开追求。他永远会在夏磊最需要帮助时鼎力相助,用充满正义的善良和热情俘获了自己的幸福。

关智斌

关智斌,男,1980年12月30日生于菲律宾,中国香港演员、歌手。毕业于香港科技学院电子工程系。2003年,和张致恒组成组合Boy'z,正式出道,发行多张音乐专辑。2005年起独立发展,发行了五张个人音乐专辑。曾主演《古宅心慌慌》、《情癫大圣》、《时光倒流的话》、《荒村客栈》等多部影视作品。2009年开始进入内地发展。2011年,又与张致恒重组Boy'z,发行专辑《Ready to go 新曲+精选》。 进入内地发展后,因主演《追鱼传奇》 、《山海经之赤影传说》 《拜见宫主大人》 等剧集,在内地人气迅速上升。2016年6月,暌违八年,再发国语专辑《角色 新曲+精选》 。2018年,领衔主演的电影《血拳》 、剧集《好想听你说爱我》 、《失忆之城》 等作品也即将上映。

更多《青春舞台》演员表

演员名 饰演 角色介绍
容祖儿 申真依 申真依来自韩国,她的父亲曾经是夏磊父亲的老对手更是老朋友,父亲要求练射箭的真依一同随行到中国放松心情,熟悉环境。在中国,申真依发现了将来最强大的对手是田默默,却在默默患有黄心病的时候鼓励默默。
郑希怡 申真慧 申真慧来自韩国,是著名的跨国舞蹈经济人、教练,工作时的状态泼辣火暴,有魔鬼教练经济人之称,内心实则善良、单纯。曾经发掘带出了国际舞蹈巨星FLA,却因为与FLA的情伤而来到中国挑选明日之星, 因此申真慧成了夏磊和丁笑的伯乐,训练他们时冷酷、高强度、不近人情,背后却默默的为他们铺垫、争取一切,最终成功的把他们推向了世界舞台。
樊志起 老夏 暂无介绍
高登 汪峰 暂无介绍
(暂无) 射箭教练 暂无介绍
杨紫 刘秘书 暂无介绍
杨子 客串 暂无介绍

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1