KungFuSoccer(TV)[2004]
KungFuSoccer(TV)[2004]

《KungFuSoccer》Character Relationships

TV《KungFuSoccer》the relationship is what?What kind of relationship between the various personal roles?Now let's take a look the Linkeddb origina 《KungFuSoccer》 Character Relationships:

《KungFuSoccer》Introduction Of The Main Characters Relationships

Tang XiaoShun

Born in the fishing village, martial arts genius, since childhood with his sister learned 36 big Tan Tan legs, legs law superb. Optimistic, enthusiastic, curious, ask everything, but suffering from trance disease, in addition to elder sister, and favorite martial arts and football, often forget people and things around, to write important things in the palm of your hand; In addition The most dangerous is the frequent illness, the entire portrait freeze as motionless, to smell an oil can wake up. Because I have never been out of town, I have never seen a person living in the country. After healing is a genius. There has been an affair with Wang XiaoMei and Ye Yue.

Wang XiaoMei

Born in rural areas, her mother died prematurely, and her father was jailed for theft and only lived with her blind grandmother. Inferiority, very concerned about what others think of themselves. Growing up, looks beautiful, green body, become a model, but has not yet become famous. Become greedy vanity, has been eager to marry wealthy little grandmother, do not worry about livelihoods.

Lin ZhongHu

Football genius, shine on the court, jealous of his brother Xia Shanbao, was poisoned by taking poison, so that the heart problems, can not cope with the entire game, each time at halftime was replaced leave, the state gradually decline, The team was forsaken by the end, no team accepted, forced to retire. Since then sinking for many years, until witnessed China's defeat at the World Cup, only determined to cheer up, but also think of the combination of kung fu and football, re-shining in the ball altar. And female acupuncturist Li XiaoQing there is something like no love.

Tang DaShun

Xiao Shun sister, childhood duties as both parents, take care of Shun, everything to Xiaoshun as the center. Character like a man, very eager to dating. In itself, it is a famous Tan Leong master, martial arts faction, with the ancient legacy, often find someone contest, was clearly born in the wrong era.

Ren Ping

No introduction

Chen GangChenJiaoTou

No introduction

Lu Wen

No introduction

Li Chang

No introduction

Hong Shi

No introduction

A Mei

No introduction

Bai TaoHong

No introduction

Li CaiJiao

No introduction

Zhu DaCai

No introduction

Ye Yue

Ye Wanshan daughter, shrewd and competent, straightforward speech. As dead brother suffering from trance disease, so very concerned about the small Shun, Xiao Shun and Xiaoshun feelings.

Li Jiu

No introduction

Liu Hua

No introduction

Jia RuHua

University graduate, a computer company programmer. Since childhood with my sister dependent, very filial. In order to reduce the burden on my sister, only focus on work, ignore the dress, buried its own beauty. Although flowers are not beautiful, but also by the Kung Fu team Lu reel crush. [Finally, the Land Rover for flowery, but also for the brothers, Kung Fu team, offering the liver to flower sweetheart (Hawking), but because of their excessive bleeding and death. ] As early as dark shadow Nong shadow, and then vote with Hawking, and is the only one who knows Hawking. In the football lottery, re-use their own re-dress. Stunned as heaven, but Hawking instead inferiority. Finally, she helped Hawking eliminate inferiority complex, and Hawking together.

Lin ZhongBao

Surface gentlemanly style, full of benevolence and morality, often good, bones unscrupulous, not really like football, just use football to profit. Framed genius brother tiger, make their own domination on the pitch. A clean addiction. Love infatuation, the tiger was the girlfriend is very good, but married with her. Finally, the wife left him, coupled with losing the game, committed suicide on the pitch.

Li XiaoQing

No introduction

Lu Lu

No introduction

Lin JiangLong

No introduction

Huo Jin

No introduction

Yan ZhenBei

No introduction

Tie RuBing

Savage, thought blocked, so that one thing is true, they persist in the end. Learned studing skills "soft mallet top", specializing in header, is the overlord. Big country, a little country dialect. Piggy money, playing pig food tiger. Mrs. remarried, with a son named Tie BingEr. To support their son alone.

Hua NongYing

Hua NongYue and his younger brother grew up in the field, his father running a business, rich family. My father came back to the mainland to open up the market. When he returned to his father's homeland, he did not quite understand Chinese. He often confused English with his speech. Clever, handsome, greedy, gentlemanly, always dressed, is a perfectionist. Arrogant, a bit unnatural The western literature, art, new technology is very research. Secretly follow the housekeeper Bi YanHuLi study dodge "no trace of snow", joined the kung fu team, became the wing front. Later, with the peach know each other in love.

Hua NongYue

No introduction

Gui Zai

No introduction

Ba GuaGong

No introduction

Man Di

No introduction

Bi YanHuLi

No introduction

Xia YanYan

No introduction

Zhu YuLu

No introduction

Mao WuYu

No introduction

Miao QingQing

No introduction

Johnny

No introduction

Kang YiSheng

No introduction

Qiu PingALe

No introduction

Little sister's grandma

No introduction

Wang's father's father

No introduction

Jue SaiCaiPan

No introduction

Interview Kung Fu Team Reporter

No introduction

Yin Feng

No introduction

Interview Tang Xiaoshun radio Zhuoqi

No introduction

Tie BingEr

No introduction

She YingShi

No introduction

切换集数

+

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470 -1

功夫足球(电视剧)[2004]
功夫足球(电视剧)[2004]

《功夫足球》人物关系图

电视剧《功夫足球》人物之间关系是什么呢?各个人物角色之间有着怎么样的关系?下面一起来看看星关系原创的《功夫足球》人物关系图:

《功夫足球》主要人物关系介绍

唐小顺

在渔村出生,武学天才,自幼随姊姊大顺习家传三十六式谭腿,腿法高超绝伦。乐观,为人热心,好奇,每事问,但患有恍惚症,除了姊姊大顺,及喜欢的武学和足球外,经常忘记身边的人和事,要将重要的事写在手掌;另外最危险的,是经常病发,整个人像定格般一动不动,要闻一种药油才可醒过来。因为从未出城,未见过世面,所以十分乡下仔,没有人生经验。治愈后是天才。与王小妹及叶月先后发生恋情。

王小妹

在乡村出生,母亲早死,父亲又因偷窃而被捕入狱,只与失明祖母同住,生活艰苦,受尽白眼。自卑,很在意别人对自己的看法。长大后,样子漂亮,身材标青,成为模特儿,但一直未成名。变得贪慕虚荣,一直渴望嫁入豪门做少奶奶,不用为生计烦忧。

林中虎

足球天才,在球场上大放光芒,为师弟夏山豹所妒,被陷害服下毒药,令心脏出现毛病,不能应付整场比赛,每次皆在半场时被调换离场,状态渐渐下滑,终被球队离弃,没球队收容,被迫退休。自此沉沦多年,直至目睹中国在世界杯惨败,才决心振作,更想到将功夫和足球结合,重新在球坛大放异彩。与女针灸医师利晓晴有一段似有还无的感情。

唐大顺

小顺姐姐,自幼兼起父母职责,照顾小顺,事事以小顺为中心。性格像男子,非常渴望拍拖。本身是家传谭腿高手,执重武林派别,具古代遗风,常常找人比武,明显生在错误的时代。

任 萍

暂无介绍

陈刚陈教头

暂无介绍

陆 雯

暂无介绍

李 昌

暂无介绍

洪 狮

暂无介绍

阿 美

暂无介绍

白桃红

暂无介绍

李彩娇

暂无介绍

朱达才

暂无介绍

叶月

叶万山女儿,精明能干,说话直截了当。由于亡兄患有恍惚症,故对小顺十分关怀,后和小顺发生感情。

李 九

暂无介绍

刘 华

暂无介绍

贾如花

大学毕业生,任职计算机公司程序员。从小跟姐姐相依为命,十分孝顺。为了减轻姐姐的负担,只专注工作,忽略打扮,埋没了本身的美貌。如花虽然没有美貌但也被功夫队的陆辘暗恋。[最后陆辘为了如花,同时也为了兄弟、功夫队,献了肝给如花的心上人(霍金),自己却因为失血过多而导致死亡。]如花初暗恋弄影,后来和霍金投契,而且是唯一一个了解霍金的人。中了足球彩票,利用奖金把自己重新打扮。众惊为天人,但霍金反而自卑。最后她助霍金消除自卑心理,和霍金一起。

林中豹

表面着重绅士风度,满口仁义道德,常常行善,骨子里不择手段,并不是真心喜欢足球,只是利用足球来牟利。陷害天才哥哥中虎,令自己在球场上独领风骚。有洁癖。痴情,对原是中虎的女朋友十分好,更和她结婚。最后太太离开他,加上输掉球赛,在球场上自杀身亡。

利晓晴

暂无介绍

陆 辘

暂无介绍

林江龙

暂无介绍

霍 金

暂无介绍

严震北

暂无介绍

铁如冰

野蛮,思想闭塞,认定一件事是如此,便坚持到底。学习家传绝技“柔槌贯顶”,专研头球,是空中霸王。大乡里,有点乡下话口音。贪钱,扮猪食老虎。太太改嫁,有一儿子,名为铁冰儿。要独力抚养儿子。

花弄影

与弟弟花弄月自幼在外地长大,父亲经营生意,家底丰厚。父亲回内地开拓市场,随父回国,不太懂中文,说话中常夹杂英文。聪明,俊俏,贪靓,有绅士风度,永远衣着光鲜,是完美主义者。高傲,有点不近人情。对西方文学、艺术、新科技等十分有研究。暗中跟随管家碧眼狐狸学习轻功“踏雪无痕”,加入功夫队后,成为翼锋。后来与小桃相知相恋。

花弄月

暂无介绍

鬼 仔

暂无介绍

八卦公

暂无介绍

曼 蒂

暂无介绍

碧眼狐狸

暂无介绍

夏炎炎

暂无介绍

朱玉庐

暂无介绍

毛无语

暂无介绍

苗青青

暂无介绍

Johnny

暂无介绍

康医生

暂无介绍

球评阿叻

暂无介绍

王小妹的奶奶

暂无介绍

王小妹的父亲

暂无介绍

决赛裁判

暂无介绍

采访功夫队记者

暂无介绍

阴风

暂无介绍

采访唐小顺电台主持卓琪

暂无介绍

铁冰儿

暂无介绍

摄影师

暂无介绍

切换集数

+

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1