Condor heroes(TV)[1983]
Condor heroes(TV)[1983]

《Condor heroes》Character Relationships

TV《Condor heroes》the relationship is what?What kind of relationship between the various personal roles?Now let's take a look the Linkeddb origina 《Condor heroes》 Character Relationships:

《Condor heroes》Introduction Of The Main Characters Relationships

Yang Guo

Handsome and charming, Yang Guo is a fan of Xiao LongNv. He is the son of Yang kang and mu nianci. He lost his mother at a young age and lived as a beggar. After being found by Guo Jing and his wife, he was sent to quanzhen to teach martial arts. Zhao ZhiJing of quanzhen education often bullies Yang Guo, who runs away from quanzhen. Put under the door of the tomb school did Xiao LongNv apprentice. After several twists and turns, Yang Guo and Xiao LongNv finally got married.

Xiao LongNv

Innocent and lovely, kind and kind; Simple infatuation; Gentle and gentle; The outward appearance is like ice, but the inner nature is quite lively. It is pure and lovely. She is an apprentice of the ancient tombs' Lin ChaoYing. Sun PoPo's request made an exception to receive Yang Guo as an apprentice. Sixteen years later, Yang Guo and Xiao LongNv met at the bottom of a desperate situation. They helped Guo Jing save Guo Xiang and beat back the Mongol army. Finally, I live in seclusion with Yang Guo.

Guo Jing

The friendship with Yang kang is golden orchid; Wugong geshi, chivalrous for huai, good at dragon 18 zhang, kong Ming boxing, two hands fight each other and "nine Yin true scripture." Not only the top master, but also led the southern song wulin resistance to the south Mongol invasion leader, known as "guo da xia"; Yang Guo, the son of the deceased, is also extremely caring; At the end of the new "world five unique" in the "north xia".

Huang Rong

Guo Jing's wife, resourceful and resourceful, is well versed in the skills of qimen's escape armour, and highly skilled in martial arts. She is good at the volleying excalibur, shisanquan and dog bat. Since he was busy helping his husband to resist Mongolia, he passed the position of the guild master to Lu YouJiao. Due to Yang kang's affair, I am very wary of Yang Guo.

Huo Dou

No introduction

Jin LunFaWang

Top martial arts master, wu gong and "the world five unique" not equal, good at dragon elephant prajna gong; He was appointed as the grand master of the wulin in the southern dynasty of Mongolia, and Guo Jing and his wife Guo Xiang were his apprentices.

Ye LvQi

No introduction

Guo Fu

No introduction

Guo Xiang

No introduction

Li MoChou

Xiao LongNv's sister, nicknamed "chi lian fairy", is beautiful in appearance and strong in martial arts. She wants to control the ancient tombs and seize the true story of Lin ChaoYing. But in the excitement of emotional wound, turned into a murderous female head. Finally died in the sea of love.

Lu WuShuang

No introduction

Cheng Ying

No introduction

Huang YaoShi

"Dongxie", also known as "Huang Lao xie", is the father of Huang Rong. Self - conceited, withdrawn, eccentric in manner, and disagreeable in manners and customs. He is good at both martial and literary skills, excellent in intelligence, proficient in the skills of qimen and rendiao, and good at the sword skills of luo ying, yuxiao and liangzhi. I really appreciated Yang Guo and became a new friend.

Ou YangFeng

"Western poison", also known as "old poison" in "the five virtues of the world", is good at toad skill, spirit snake boxing and penetrating pothole. Because contrary to practice "nine Yin true classics" the fire into the demoniac so that mental insanity, the collection of juvenile Yang Guo as the son, a bit in old age to comfort the pain of the son. Duel with "" beigai" "Hong QiGong at huashan peak. The two men ran out of oil and died.

Hong QiGong

"Beigai", also known as "nine-finger god beggar" in the "five unique elements under heaven", once served as a beggar in the guild and was also the master of Guo Jing and Huang Rong. Naturally lazy, but open and aboveboard, see injustice, then secretly help the dangerous. Famous stunts for the dragon down 18 zhang and beat the dog club method.

Zhou BoTong

The founder of quanzhen religion is Wang ChongYang's teacher and master of the five wonders of the world. Childish temperament, acting nonsense, known as "old urchin"; It is quite congenial with Xiao LongNv. Later became the "world five unique" in the "middle urchin."

Qiu ChuJi

No introduction

Yi DengDaShi

The southern emperor, formerly known as duan zhixing, was the emperor xuanzong gongji of the kingdom of Dali and became a monk after abdication. Good at one Yang finger and congenital gong. At the end, the nickname changed to "southern monk".

Ying Gu

No introduction

Lu LiDing

No introduction

Lu ErNiang

No introduction

Lu ZhanYuan

No introduction

He YuanJun

No introduction

Yin ZhiPing

No introduction

Zhao ZhiJing

No introduction

Li ZhiChang

No introduction

Sha Gu

No introduction

Ke ZhenE

No introduction

Gong SunZhi

No introduction

Qiu QianChi

No introduction

Gong SunLvE

No introduction

Wan YanPing

No introduction

Ye LvYan

No introduction

Hong LingBo

No introduction

Sun PoPo

No introduction

Qiu QianRen

No introduction

Hao DaTong

No introduction

Wang ChuYi

No introduction

Sun BuEr

No introduction

Lu YouJiao

No introduction

Da ErBa

No introduction

Hu BiLie

No introduction

Wang ChongYang

No introduction

Lin ChaoYing

No introduction

Su Zhen

No introduction

Qin Lang

No introduction

Feng MoFeng

No introduction

Lu ZhuangZhu

No introduction

Guo PoLu

No introduction

Wu DunRu

No introduction

Wu XiuWen

No introduction

Wu SanTong

No introduction

Wu SanNiang

No introduction

Dong Mei

No introduction

Han WuGou

No introduction

Liang ZiWeng

No introduction

Ni MoXing

No introduction

Xiao XiangZi

No introduction

Yin KeXi

No introduction

Ma GuangZuo

No introduction

Yu Yin

No introduction

Zhu ZiLiu

No introduction

Tong NianYangGuo

No introduction

切换集数

+

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470 -1

神雕侠侣(电视剧)[1983]
神雕侠侣(电视剧)[1983]

《神雕侠侣》人物关系图

电视剧《神雕侠侣》人物之间关系是什么呢?各个人物角色之间有着怎么样的关系?下面一起来看看星关系原创的《神雕侠侣》人物关系图:

《神雕侠侣》主要人物关系介绍

杨过

外貌俊俏,倜傥不羁,受众女子所倾慕,但杨过对小龙女却始终如一。他是杨康与穆念慈之子,自幼丧母,一个人过乞丐的生活,后来被郭靖夫妇找到后,送他去全真教习武修行。全真教的赵志敬经常欺负杨过,杨过逃离全真教。投入古墓派门下做了小龙女的徒弟。几番周折以后,杨过、小龙女终于结为夫妇。

小龙女

天真可爱,善良仁爱;单纯痴情;温柔平和;外表如冰,本性内心颇为活泼。清纯可人,清丽出尘,美若天仙。她是古墓派林朝英的徒弟。在孙婆婆的恳求破例下收杨过为徒。十六年之后杨过与小龙女在绝情谷底相遇,二人帮助郭靖他们救出郭襄,打退蒙古大军。最后和杨过隐居。

郭靖

与杨康有金兰之谊;武功盖世、侠义为怀,擅长降龙十八掌、空明拳、双手互搏和《九阴真经》。不仅是绝顶高手,也是领导南宋武林反抗蒙古南侵的领袖,人称“郭大侠”;对故人之子杨过亦极关爱;结尾时成为新“天下五绝”中的“北侠”。

黄蓉

郭靖的妻子,足智多谋,精通奇门遁甲之术,而且武功高强,擅长落英神剑掌、弹指神通和打狗棒法。因忙于协助丈夫反抗蒙古而将丐帮帮主之位传给鲁有脚;由于杨康的事,对杨过甚怀戒心。

霍都

暂无介绍

金轮法王

绝顶武林高手,武功与“天下五绝”不相伯仲,擅长龙象般若功;受封为蒙古国师,为蒙古挑战南朝武林的主将,收郭靖么女郭襄为徒。

耶律齐

暂无介绍

郭芙

暂无介绍

郭襄

暂无介绍

李莫愁

小龙女的师姊,外号“赤练仙子”,容貌甚美、武功高强,一心想掌控古墓派,夺取林朝英的真传《玉女心经》。但受情伤刺激,变成杀人不眨眼的女魔头。最后死在情花海中。

陆无双

暂无介绍

程英

暂无介绍

黄药师

“天下五绝”中的“东邪”,又称“黄老邪”,黄蓉父亲。自命不凡,性情孤僻,行为怪异,讨厌礼教习俗。文武兼备,才智卓绝,精通奇门遁甲之术,擅长落英神剑掌、玉箫剑法和弹指神通。对杨过甚为赏识,结为忘年之交。

欧阳锋

“天下五绝”中的“西毒”,又称“老毒物”,擅长蛤蟆功、灵蛇拳和透骨打穴法。因逆练《九阴真经》走火入魔导以致神智癫狂,收少年杨过为义子,得于晚年稍慰丧子之痛。在华山巅峰与“北丐”洪七公决斗。二人油尽灯枯而终。

洪七公

“天下五绝”中的“北丐”,又称“九指神丐”,曾任丐帮帮主,也是郭靖与黄蓉的师父。生性好吃懒做,却为人光明磊落,见到不平之事,便暗中扶危济困。成名绝技为降龙十八掌和打狗棒法。

周伯通

全真教始创人兼“天下五绝”之首“中神通”王重阳的师弟,绝顶武林高手,擅长空明拳、双手互搏和《九阴真经》。性情幼稚、行事胡闹,人称“老顽童”;与小龙女颇为投契;后来成为“天下五绝”中的“中顽童”。

丘处机

暂无介绍

一灯大师

“天下五绝”中的“南帝”,原名段智兴,原为大理国宣宗功极皇帝,退位后出家为僧。擅长一阳指和先天功。结尾时外号改为“南僧”。

瑛姑

暂无介绍

陆立鼎

暂无介绍

陆二娘

暂无介绍

陆展元

暂无介绍

何沅君

暂无介绍

尹志平

暂无介绍

赵志敬

暂无介绍

李志常

暂无介绍

傻姑

暂无介绍

柯镇恶

暂无介绍

公孙止

暂无介绍

裘千尺

暂无介绍

公孙绿萼

暂无介绍

完颜萍

暂无介绍

耶律燕

暂无介绍

洪凌波

暂无介绍

孙婆婆

暂无介绍

裘千仞

暂无介绍

郝大通

暂无介绍

王处一

暂无介绍

孙不二

暂无介绍

鲁有脚

暂无介绍

达尔巴

暂无介绍

忽必烈

暂无介绍

王重阳

暂无介绍

林朝英

暂无介绍

素贞

暂无介绍

秦郎

暂无介绍

冯默风

暂无介绍

陆庄主

暂无介绍

郭破虏

暂无介绍

武敦儒

暂无介绍

武修文

暂无介绍

武三通

暂无介绍

武三娘

暂无介绍

冬梅

暂无介绍

韩无垢

暂无介绍

梁子翁

暂无介绍

尼摩星

暂无介绍

潇湘子

暂无介绍

尹克西

暂无介绍

马光佐

暂无介绍

渔隐

暂无介绍

朱子柳

暂无介绍

童年杨过

暂无介绍

切换集数

+

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1