On “leave without saying goodbye” : in the movie, they all look like you and me. and laughter

On Sept. 14, starlink teamed up with Oscar cinema to organize an online audience to watch the film in Manhattan Leave without saying goodbye The film is made by Junfeng Niu , Pax Congo , Jingyan Wu , Xie Yun Shan , Zhao Jian Lei Waiting for the lead actor's road comedy movie. The film tells the story of four young boys who, on the eve of their graduation from college, take an adventure full of unknown and challenges and bid farewell to their youth and start a new life.

Timg (2). JPG

Leave without saying goodbye

sad Po: thanks to the star relationship with movie, "Leave without saying goodbye" tells the story of a few quick graduate students, with no set foot on a piece of said go go travel, scene is much more special, especially the United States, there are desert, there is snow mountain, there are road, along the way there are many unknown accident danger, for they are all challenges, finally also very touching film, in order to rescue the injured with attached, you risked his life in danger, a concerted effort to go forward, with the pump was rescued finally. After seeing them, I actually envied them in my heart. I could be unrestrained and young, and dare to take risks. I hope you will cherish the beautiful youth and leave no regrets.

Timg (3).jpg

Color palette: a young comedy, the punchline is the most attractive part of "go away". While devoted to funny, it is also integrated with brotherly love and kinship. It is a drama comedy driven by emotion. The main characters in the film do climb mount Everest, but also to a large extent, meet the skydiving coach attracted them to go boldly to pursue love. In the movie, their innocent looks will have you and me back then.

Timg (1).jpg

The plot is funny and enlightening. Many times, we are eager to have a trip to say goodbye and put down all the troubles. The scene of jumping and climbing mount Everest looks very realistic. In the previous promotional films,Jingyan WuandJunfeng Niuhad the honor to witness the star's true appearance, and felt that many scenes were really tough to shoot. I believe such a theater can attract young audiences to the cinema.

U = 3996738213174166, 088 & amp; FM = 11 & amp; Gp = 0. JPG

At the same time, some netizens also paid attention to the plot distribution and the production of the film. They believed that the film's logical thinking mode was still lacking and the story plot was not three-dimensional enough.

Timg. JPG

Zhongyuan: "go and go without saying goodbye" There's nothing to say about the content or the plot, but are they funny, youth films and child stars Della Wu ", very interesting, the speech is very funny, but the plot is not flattering, completely confused, the leading lady came out late, and the appearance time is also short, did not see the acting, hoped better and better!

U = 3558781752408388, 120 & amp; FM = 11 & amp; Gp = 0. JPG

The film "Leave without saying goodbye" begins with a feeling that several of its main characters are particularly bad. The acting is also rather grandiose, the plot lacks creativity, there are too many loopholes, and it is good for entertainment. After all the hard work of the director and all the cast. Hope they work hard to improve the next time they create something. Mainly because the script was too weak. Lack of creativity and story logic. Love without beginning, no experience on the mountaineering, even if the mountaineering together, and return to look for people is daze, they a few completely without experience. A weak person with no physical strength and no abdominal muscles. If the cost of going to the cinema, it is estimated that some people not only refund tickets but also mental loss. During the viewing, several fans left shortly after the opening scene. I was the one who kept watching the whole movie. After all, every movie was made by many people. I would like to make this comment, so as to give people who want to make a film a warning, choose the script carefully.

Timg111. JPG

In this film, several new generations of actors and actresses really bring freshness to everyone. As a comedy, it does bring some joy to the audience. At the same time, the part of the film where you just walk, the scenery along the way also makes the audience reach Ye Tao The role of mind and body. But, as some netizens said, should we put more thought into making the logical structure of the film? In the film's deep meaning and connotation of the positioning for a moment, let the audience laugh at the same time can also think. Star believes that the audience's real response will promote the improvement and development of similar film market industries, and also look forward to the production of excellent films in the future.



No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

评《说走就走之不说再见》:电影里他们天真的模样都有你我当年的影子...还有尬笑

9月14日当天,星关系联合奥斯卡电影院线组织网友到曼哈顿影城观看《说走就走之不说再见》影片,该影片是一部由牛骏峰白举纲吴谨言谢昀杉赵健雷等主演的的公路喜剧电影。影片讲述了四个年轻男孩在大学毕业前夕,用一场充满未知与挑战的冒险之旅,与青春告别,开启另一段全新人生的故事。

timg (2).jpg

《说走就走之不说再见》网友评价

悲 博:感谢星关系提供的观影,《说走就走之不说再见》讲述了几位快毕业的学生,义无反顾的踏上了一段说走就走的旅行,场景特别多,特别美,有沙漠,有雪山,有公路,一路上有很多未知的意外危险,对于他们都是挑战,影片最后也非常的感人,为了营救受伤的同伴儿,大家冒着生命危险,齐心协力勇往直前,最终同伴儿得以获救。看后我其实内心也很是羡慕他们,可以放肆青春,敢于冒险,说走就走。希望大家好好珍惜美好的青春时光,不留遗憾。

timg (3).jpg

調色盤:青春喜剧,笑点是《说走就走》最吸引人的地方,在致力搞笑的同时,还融入了兄弟情、亲情,是一部在情感驱动下推进剧情喜剧片。包括影片里主角们组登山队真的去登珠峰,也很大程度上是路上遇到的跳伞教练吸引了他们,能勇敢的前往珠峰追求爱情。电影里他们天真的模样,都会有你我当年的影子吧。

timg (1).jpg

落英缤纷:《说走就走》这是一部青春洋溢的片子,剧情搞笑又不失给人启迪,很多时候我们都渴望有一场说走就走的旅行,可以放下一切的烦恼。片中跳伞,登珠峰的场景看着挺逼真的。之前吴谨言和牛骏峰等来宣传片子的时候有幸亲眼目睹了明星的真容,觉得很多场景拍摄起来确实吃苦很多。相信这样一部影院可以吸引年轻观众去影院观看。

u=3996738213,1740166088&fm=11&gp=0.jpg

在大家感慨影片引起青春回忆杀的同时,也有网友关注到了剧情分布及影片制作上,认为影片逻辑性思维方式还有所欠缺,故事情节不够立体。

timg.jpg

中原:《说走就走不说再见》 内容和剧情没什么好说的,就是尬笑吧,青春片,而且还有童星叮当,挺有意思的,说话方式挺搞笑的,但是剧情不敢恭维,完全摸不着头脑,女主角出来挺晚的,而且出场时间也短,没看出演技,希望越来越好!

u=3558781752,4088388120&fm=11&gp=0.jpg

执着:《说走就走之不说再见》电影一开始就感觉几位主角特别犯二,故事幼稚,演员的外形长得太随意。演技也比较浮夸,故事情节缺乏创意,漏洞太多,作为娱乐休闲一看也觉得不错。毕竟导演和所有演职人员辛苦的作品。希望他们下次创造作品时努力提高。主要是剧本写的太弱。缺乏创意和故事逻辑。没有开始就相爱了,没有什么经验就登山了,即使一起登山,再返回找人也是茫然,他们几个完全没有经验。个个没有体力没有腹肌的体弱人,有点离谱。如果花费用去影院观看,估计有人不仅退票还要精神损失费。在观看的过程中,有几个影迷开场没多久就走了。我是坚持看完的一,毕竟每一部电影都是有许多人的努力在里面。我这一番评论,希望可以给想做电影的人一个警醒,选剧本要慎重。

timg111.jpg

在这部影片当中,几位新生代演员确实为大家带来了新鲜感。作为一档喜剧片,确实给观众带来了一定的欢乐。同时,影片当中说走就走的这一段旅行沿途的风景也让观众达到了陶冶身心的作用。但是,就像有些网友所说,在影片的逻辑结构制作上是否应该再用些心思?在影片的深层意义及内涵的定位上再斟酌片刻,让观众在哈哈大笑的同时也能有所思考。星姐相信,观众真实的反应定会促进类似影片市场行业的改善与发展,同时也期待着未来优秀影片的产生。



暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号