An Oriental Odyssey(TV)[2017]
An Oriental Odyssey(TV)[2017]

《An Oriental Odyssey》Episodes

《An Oriental Odyssey》Ep19:show used puppets to make Ye YuanAn ill. Mu Le volunteered to take care of Ye YuanAn.

A xiu is in the outskirts of the worship huan ge, mingxiu jun suddenly out, and also take a doll, let her with him to see general guo. Xiu was not excited to see the doll. She thought that the incident had passed, so she did not want to meet general guo. Ming Hui The Lord of the county deliberately told xiu, said the death of joy Ye YuanAn Also has a share, stirs a show to seek Ye YuanAn revenge. Xiu didn't know Ming Hui's wife's thoughts. He took her words for granted and swore to kill Ye YuanAn to avenge his brother. Ming Hui said she would go to see Ye YuanAn to get her revenge.

Ye YuanAn because Zhao LanZhi The thing that refuses to escape prison is very depressed, joint right Mu Le I don't like it. I think he's gloating. Mu Le told Ye YuanAn tenderly that he thought the death of huan ge was too coincidental and that Zhao LanZhi was designed. Instead of listening to Mu Le, Ye YuanAn shouted at Mu Le. Ye yuan's maid saw Mu Le's figure and felt that Mu Le was very charming. After hearing this, Ye yuan immediately indicated that Mu Le was his own. Xiu was arranged by Ming Hui county to sell a doll on the street, and sold the handmaiden to Ye YuanAn's maid. Seeing Ye YuanAn was in a bad mood, her maid gave her the puppet for pleasure, which played into the trick of ah xiu.

When Ye YuanAn went to bed in the middle of the night, the doll around her suddenly moved, and then Ye YuanAn was in control of her mind. The doll pretended to be Ye yuan's wife and said that he was killed by Mrs Ye. Ye YuanAn ran into master Ye's room in a daze. He wanted to do something to Mrs. Ye with a knife. Fortunately, nothing happened. Everyone was worried about Ye YuanAn. He thought she was ill, but the doctor didn't see anything wrong. Mu Le gave Ye YuanAn the medicine in person. Ye thought Ye YuanAn had something to do with him. He asked the doctor to stay in the house for one night in case of emergency.

Ye YuanAn was in trouble again and scolded Lord Ye and Mrs Ye for murder her mother. Mu Le suspected that the matter of Ye YuanAn was related to Ming Hui county. He asked Ming Hui county to give up the antidote. Ming Hui county was very proud. She deliberately told Mu Le that someone wanted Ye YuanAn to die more than she did.国师故意夸奖 Ming Hui 郡主差事办的好,还说她设计将 Zhao LanZhi 跟 Ye YuanAn 都除掉, Ming Hui 郡主非常害怕,赶紧表示自己不敢有二心,国师这才放过 Ming Hui 郡主,让她好好给自己办事。

Mrs. Ye thought Ye YuanAn was enchanted by the fire. She went out of her way to find the Taoist priest to exorcise her. The dao master deliberately said that the feng shui in the family was not good, and cheated Lord ye out of a large sum of money. As soon as Ye YuanAn saw the daoist, he called. He simply took out a charm and fixed Ye YuanAn. The inspector found the puppet under Ye yuan's bed. It was said that the puppet controlled the intelligence of Ye yuan. The priest wants to exorcise Ye YuanAn. He wants to be bound. Mu Le intervened, but Lord Ye asked him not to stop the governor in order to save Ye YuanAn. When the daoist priest gave Ye YuanAn the exorcism, Ye YuanAn kept Shouting, and soon there was no trace of emotion, which made the people startled. Ye YuanAn suddenly opened his eyes and humiliated the director. He said that he had cooperated with him before and made trouble again.

Mu Le asks him to help Ye YuanAn. Ye yuanning just wanted to find out about the basement while Ye YuanAn was ill. He was surprised to see that tian shu and Mu Le came out of the basement at the same time. Tian shu told Ye that he was the man Ye YuanAn had hidden in the basement. He could save Ye YuanAn. Lord Ye was so sure of tianshu's words that he quickly asked him to save Ye YuanAn. He told them that Ye YuanAn was in the plague, and that the whole city would be as mad as Ye YuanAn if it were to go on like this. Heavenly request to isolate Ye YuanAn, then bake Ye YuanAn with fire for three days, if it can survive it can return to normal. It means that Ye YuanAn is saved, but someone must be with Ye YuanAn for three days, and the process is very laborious, and there is a risk of contagion. Ye loved his daughter so much that he wanted to stay and take care of Ye YuanAn, but she discouraged him. Mu Le took the initiative to do an errand, indicating that he was willing to take care of Ye YuanAn. Seeing this, ye yuanning hurriedly pushed the task to Mu Le together with his mother.

Mu Le took care of Ye YuanAn, and Ye YuanAn finally woke up from her coma. Ye YuanAn woke up with difficulty. She regarded Mu Le as her mother and hugged him to cry and tell her sorrow. Ye YuanAn told his mother not to leave him. Mu Le told Ye YuanAn kindly that he would stay with her. In order to coax Ye YuanAn to sleep, Mu Le took the initiative to sing a song. Mu Le watched Ye YuanAn in sleep and treasured the time spent with him. A xiu was very glad to hear that Ye YuanAn was ill. He thought that Ye YuanAn would be buried with his brother in a few days.

The candle in Ye YuanAn's room kept burning, but Ye YuanAn's illness became even worse. Mu Le sneaked into his cell and told Zhao LanZhi about the accident of Ye YuanAn. He suspected that Ye YuanAn was manipulated by people. After hearing this, Zhao LanZhi remembered the story of ah xiu, who was kicked out of the palace at the beginning because of the evil trickery. Zhao LanZhi asked Mu Le to investigate the show and hope to help Ye YuanAn get better soon. When Mu Le returned to his room, he found Ye YuanAn lying flat on the beam. Ye YuanAn did not eat, unexpectedly asked to eat mulberry leaves.


About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

盛唐幻夜(电视剧)[2017]
盛唐幻夜(电视剧)[2017]

《盛唐幻夜》第19集:阿秀利用木偶让叶远安患病 穆乐主动请缨照顾叶远安

阿秀正在郊外祭拜欢哥,明秀郡主突然出去,还拿着人偶,让她跟自己去见郭将军。阿秀见到玩偶并不激动,她认为当年的事情已经过去了,所以不想跟郭将军相见。明慧郡主故意告诉阿秀,说欢哥的死叶远安也有份,挑拨阿秀找叶远安报仇。阿秀不知道明慧郡主的心思,将她的话当了真,发誓要杀了叶远安为欢哥报仇。明慧郡主见目的达成,故意表示自己会带她去找叶远安报仇。

叶远安因为赵澜之不肯逃狱的事情郁闷不已,连带着对穆乐也看不顺眼,觉得他幸灾乐祸。穆乐温柔的告诉叶远安,自己觉得欢哥的死太过巧合,觉得赵澜之被人设计了。叶远安不但没有将穆乐的话听进去,反而大声呵斥了穆乐。叶远安的婢女看到穆乐的身影,觉得穆乐非常迷人,叶远安听后立刻表示穆乐是自己的。阿秀在明慧郡主的安排下,在街上叫卖人偶,乘机将做了手脚的人偶卖给了叶远安的婢女。婢女见叶远安心情不好,将木偶送给她取乐,正中了阿秀的计谋。

叶远安半夜睡觉的时候,她身边的人偶突然动了起来,随后叶远安就被控制了心神。人偶假装叶远安的娘亲,说自己是被叶夫人害死的,让叶远安杀了叶夫人报仇。叶远安失魂落魄的跑进了叶大人房里,拿着刀子要对叶夫人动手,幸好没出什么大事,被穆乐即使赶到阻止了。众人都非常担心叶远安,觉得她生病了,可是大夫却看不出什么问题,只是开了安神的药。穆乐亲自给叶远安喂药,叶大人还是觉得叶远安有事情,他让大夫留在府里一晚以备不时之需。

叶远安再次闹了起来,还责骂叶大人跟叶夫人一起谋害母亲,场面非常混乱。穆乐怀疑叶远安的事情跟明慧郡主有关,他让明慧郡主交出解药。明慧郡主非常得意,她故意告诉穆乐,有人比自己更想要叶远安死。国师故意夸奖明慧郡主差事办的好,还说她设计将赵澜之跟叶远安都除掉,明慧郡主非常害怕,赶紧表示自己不敢有二心,国师这才放过明慧郡主,让她好好给自己办事。

叶夫人觉得叶远安走火入魔了,特意找了道长来府上驱魔。道长故意说家里的风水不好,骗取了叶大人一大笔钱。叶远安一见到道长就叫了起来,道长干脆拿出一张符咒将叶远安定住了。道长发现了叶远安床下的木偶,说是木偶控制了叶远安的神智,让人将木偶烧掉,这样叶远安就会好转。道长要给叶远安驱魔,他让人将叶远安绑起来。穆乐出面阻止,可是叶大人为了救叶远安,让他不要阻拦道长。道长给叶远安驱魔的时候,叶远安一直叫嚷,很快就没了脉象,将众人吓了一跳。叶远安突然睁眼,将道长羞辱了一顿,说自己之前都是配合他的,再次闹了起来。

穆乐找天枢帮忙,让他救救叶远安。叶远宁正好想趁叶远安生病,查探地库的事情,结果看到天枢跟穆乐同时从地库出来,非常的吃惊。天枢告诉叶大人,自己就是叶远安藏在地库的人,他有办法救叶远安。叶大人对天枢的话深信不疑,他赶紧让天枢救救叶远安。天枢告诉众人,叶远安得了瘟疫,再这样下去全府都会跟叶远安一样发疯,让众人害怕不已。天枢要求隔离叶远安,然后用火烘烤叶远安三天,如果能挺过去就能恢复正常。天枢表示叶远安有救,但是必须要有人守在叶远安身边三天,而且过程非常辛苦,还有被传染的风险。叶大人心疼女儿,想要留下来照顾叶远安,却被叶夫人劝阻了。穆乐主动揽过差事,表示自己愿意照顾叶远安。叶远宁见状,赶紧跟母亲一道将差事推给了穆乐。

穆乐衣不解带的照顾叶远安,叶远安终于从昏迷中醒来。叶远安好不容易醒来,居然将穆乐当成自己的母亲,主动抱住他哭诉自己的难过。叶远安让母亲不要离开自己,穆乐听后温柔的告诉叶远安,自己会一直陪着她。穆乐为了哄叶远安睡觉,主动唱起了歌。穆乐望着熟睡的叶远安,很珍惜这段跟他相守的时光。阿秀听说叶远安得病的事情,非常的高兴,觉得再过几天叶远安就会给欢哥陪葬了。

叶远安房里的烛火一直不熄,可是叶远安的病情却变得更加糟糕。穆乐偷偷潜入牢房,跟赵澜之说了叶远安出事的事情,他怀疑叶远安被人操控心智。赵澜之听后,想起了阿秀的事情,阿秀当初就是因为毒蛊之术被赶出皇宫。赵澜之让穆乐赶紧调查阿秀,希望能帮助叶远安早日好转。穆乐回房的时候,发现叶远安居然趴在房梁上。叶远安不吃饭,居然嚷着要吃桑叶。


关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1