An Oriental Odyssey(TV)[2017]
An Oriental Odyssey(TV)[2017]

《An Oriental Odyssey》Episodes

《An Oriental Odyssey》Ep22:Mu Le' has performed well, audiences crowded out Ming Hui jun and kissed Zhao LanZhi

Mu Le He was envied by his fellow soldiers because he was too good. Li bao asked Mu Le to fetch water and bathe himself. Mu Le, who had suffered such humiliation, poured water all over li bao's face on the spot. Zhao LanZhi ", but felt the old education recruit was normal and did not come forward for Mu Le. Butler heard Ye YuanAn Ye YuanAn thought not to send Mu Le to the army camp for fear of his suffering. She had stuffed him with enough money to make it worse than she could get.

Ming Hui The county secretly went to zhang zhang boss's house to investigate the affair of nine star sky beads, found that zhang boss gave nine star sky beads to the uncle who had seen Mu Le before. The uncle found Ming Hui county, two people fight, during Ming Hui county no enemy, by the uncle saw the true face. The uncle thought that Ming Hui county was very beautiful, Zhao LanZhi brought people here, and the uncle had to run away, making Ming Hui county go to white lotus pub to find himself if he wanted nine stars. Zhao LanZhi tracked down and found Ming Hui jun wearing night clothes. The two men went to the empty place. Zhao LanZhi poked the identity of Ming Hui prefecture. He asked if Ming Hui prefecture had any reasons, otherwise, how could he have risked his life to do these things? Ming Hui jun asked Zhao LanZhi not to be in charge of his own affairs, and then left.

Li bao deliberately set up a bureau to provoke Mu Le to fight with him. As expected, Mu Le fell into a trap and fought with li bao. Li's deputy director arrived to teach Mu Le a lesson, and Zhao LanZhi arrived to stop him. Zhao LanZhi said the fight was a matter of two people, not only dealing with Mu Le. Vice li had no choice but to drop the case. Li's deputy manager blamed li bao for the inconvenience and asked him to set up a new bureau. Li asked soldiers around him to pretend the money bag was stolen, so as to search for Mu Le's baggage. Mu Le did not let people search the baggage, but also brought down the soldiers around him. Deputy li came to search Mu Le's baggage in public, pretending to uphold justice, and found Ye YuanAn's money.

Ye YuanAn was talking to Zhao LanZhi in the barracks when he heard that something was wrong with Mu Le. Li had mule tied to the horse and let the horse run with him, trying to teach him a lesson. Ye YuanAn came in time to stop the matter.Li and other people said that Mu Le stole money, they just wanted to teach him a lesson. Ye YuanAn made the rescue for Mu Le. In fact, she was afraid that someone would steal Mu Le's money, so she marked it on the silver early in the morning. Ye YuanAn publicly proved that Mu Le's money was given by himself, leaving vice li and others speechless.

Ye YuanAn gave Mu Le the clothes given by the butler, but Mu Le showed no appreciation. Mu Le got angry at Ye YuanAn for sending him to the army camp. Zhao LanZhi saw Mu Le's thoughts. He told Mu Le a story. A big lady ran away with a servant and lived a hard life of simple food. Zhao LanZhi said these words, is to let Mu Le understand, want to pursue Ye YuanAn to have enough ability to let her live a good day. Zhao LanZhi told Mu Le to stay well in the army camp and make achievements with him. This time, Mu Le did not refuse.

Ming Hui jun dreamed that he had done something wrong, leading to the national teacher to her killer, scared to wake up. Ming Hui county, after thinking, went to the white lotus pub to meet uncle. The uncle claimed to be a mountain bandit of mount huo, saying that Ming Hui county wanted nine stars and beads to go with him. Ming Hui county did not agree, two people had an argument, at this time Zhao LanZhi arrived. As it turned out, Zhao LanZhi knew that Ming Hui jun had contact with him, so he had been secretly tracking her. Zhao LanZhi wanted to catch him. Ming Hui jun was worried that he would tell the story of the nine stars and beads, so he stopped Zhao LanZhi and kissed him. Ming Hui jun asked Zhao LanZhi not to push herself away and let herself stay like this for a while. She was really tired.

The kiss of Ming Hui zhen reminded Zhao LanZhi of being saved by a masked woman, so he did not push Ming Hui zhen out. Zhao LanZhi took Ming Hui countess to the grass house to take care of him. While he was in a coma, he kept Shouting jiang's name. Zhao LanZhi accused Ming Hui countess of running away to congratulate him, while Ming Hui jun said he was frivolous himself, leaving Zhao LanZhi speechless. Zhao LanZhi persuaded Ming Hui jun to give up evil and told his story to him. When Zhao LanZhi was a child, his whole family were arrested for crimes, and everyone thought he would be a wicked man. However, Zhao LanZhi had to be a good man and help his father to get justice.


About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

盛唐幻夜(电视剧)[2017]
盛唐幻夜(电视剧)[2017]

《盛唐幻夜》第22集:穆乐表现出色受众人排挤 明慧郡主放跑贺准亲吻赵澜之

穆乐因为太过出色,被同营的士兵们嫉妒。李豹让穆乐给自己打水洗澡,穆乐哪受过这样的羞辱,当场将水全部倒李豹脸上了。赵澜之的心腹发现了这件事,但是觉得老兵教育新兵是很正常的,所以没有为穆乐出头。管家听说叶远安将穆乐送去军营,担心他吃苦,叶远安认为不会,她已经给穆乐塞了足够的钱,觉得再差也差不到拿去。

明慧郡主偷偷去章张老板府上调查九星天珠的事情,发现张老板将九星天珠送给了穆乐之前见过的大叔。大叔发现了明慧郡主,两人大打出手,期间明慧郡主不敌,被大叔看到了真面目。大叔觉得明慧郡主非常漂亮,这时候赵澜之带人过来了,大叔只好逃跑,让明慧郡主想要九星天珠就去白莲酒馆找自己。赵澜之追踪而至,发现了身穿夜行衣的明慧郡主。两人走到无人的地方,赵澜之戳穿了明慧郡主的身份,他询问明慧郡主是否有苦衷,否则怎么会冒着生命危险做这些事。明慧郡主让赵澜之不要管自己的事情,随后就离开了。

李豹故意设局挑拨穆乐跟自己打架,穆乐果然中计,跟李豹打了起来。李副统领带人赶来,想要教训穆乐,结果赵澜之带人赶来阻止了。赵澜之当中表示打架是两个人的事情,不能只处置穆乐。李副统领没办法,只好不再追究这件事。李副统领责怪李豹办事不利,让他布个新的局。李豹让身边士兵假装钱袋失窃,借机搜寻穆乐的包袱。穆乐不让人搜查包袱,还将身边的士兵都打倒了。李副统领假装维护正义而来,当众搜查穆乐的包袱,正好发现了叶远安给穆乐的钱。

叶远安正在军营跟赵澜之说话,就听到人说穆乐出事了。李副统领让人将穆乐绑在马上,让马拖着穆乐跑,想要给他个教训。叶远安及时赶到,阻止了这件事。李副统领等人都说穆乐偷钱,他们只是要给他给教训。叶远安为穆乐解围,原来,她怕别人偷穆乐的钱,所以一早就在银子上做了记号。叶远安当众证明了穆乐的钱是自己给的,让李副统领等人无话可说。

叶远安将管家给的衣服交给了穆乐,可是穆乐却丝毫不领情。穆乐气愤叶远安将自己送到军营的事情,在演武场上练武发泄。赵澜之看出穆乐的心思,他给穆乐讲了个故事,一个大小姐跟下人私奔,从此过着粗茶淡饭的辛苦生活。赵澜之说这些话,就是要让穆乐明白,想要追求叶远安就要有足够能力让她过好日子。赵澜之让穆乐好好在军营待着,跟自己建功立业,这次穆乐没有拒绝。

明慧郡主梦见自己办事不利,导致国师对她狠下杀手,害怕的惊醒了。明慧郡主思前想后,去白莲酒馆见了大叔。大叔自称是霍都山的山匪贺准,表示明慧郡主想要九星天珠就要跟自己走。明慧郡主不答应,两人产生了争执,就这这时候赵澜之赶到了。原来,赵澜之知道明慧郡主跟贺准有来往,所以一直偷偷跟踪她。赵澜之想要抓捕贺准,明慧郡主担心贺准被抓会说出九星天珠的事情,所以阻止了赵澜之,还主动亲吻了赵澜之。明慧郡主让赵澜之不要推开自己,就让自己这样待一会,她真的很累。

明慧郡主的吻让赵澜之想起了被蒙面女子救醒的场景,所以他没有推开明慧郡主。明慧郡主连日操劳,居然昏了过去,赵澜之将明慧郡主带到草屋照顾,明慧郡主昏迷的时候一直在喊姜忍的名字。赵澜之指责明慧郡主放跑贺准,明慧郡主则说他轻薄自己,让赵澜之无话可说。赵澜之劝说明慧郡主放弃作恶,还跟明慧郡主说了自己的故事。赵澜之小时候全家都因为犯罪被抓,大家都觉得他会当恶人,可是赵澜之偏偏要做个好人,还帮助自己的父亲沉冤得雪。


关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1